## City of Broken Arrow Minutes

City Hall 220 S 1st Street







## **Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority**

Chairperson Craig Thurmond Vice Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Mike Lester Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimpee

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Council Chambers	
1. Call to Order	Chairperson Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 5:50 p.m.
2. Roll Call	
Present: 5 -	Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
3. Consideration	<b>of Consent Agenda</b> Chairperson Thurmond asked if there were any items to be removed from the Consent Agenda. There were none.
Aye: 5 -	MOTION: A motion was made by Mike Lester, seconded by Scott Eudey.  Move to approve the Consent Agenda  The motion carried by the following vote:  Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
A. 19-55	Approval of the Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority Meeting Minutes of March 19, 2019
B. 19-400	Approval of and authorization to execute a Professional Services Agreement between the Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority and Albright, Rusher & Hardcastle, P.C., to provide counsel and legal services regarding the vacation of an alley located in Block Eighteen of the Original Township of Broken Arrow, pursuant to an Economic Development Agreement with Milestone Capital, LLC
C. 19-387	Approval of and authorization to execute Amendment No. 1 to Agreement for the Purchase and Sale of Real Estate by and among the Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority and Tiger Hill Plaza, LLC
D. 18-1428	Approval of the Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority Claims List for April 02, 2019
4. Consideration	n of Items Removed from Consent Agenda  There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.
5. General Author	There was no General Authority Business.
6. Executive Sess	There was no Executive Session.
7. Adjournment	The meeting adjourned at approximately 5:51 p.m.
Aye: 5 -	MOTION: A motion was made by Johnnie Parks, seconded by Mike Lester.  Move to adjourn  The motion carried by the following vote: Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
	Attest:
s/Craig Thurm	nond s/Curtis Green

Secretary

Chairman