

City of Broken Arrow

City Hall 220 S 1st Street Broken Arrow OK 74012

Minutes Broken Arrow Municipal Authority

Chairperson Craig Thurmond Vice Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Mike Lester Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimpee

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Council Chambers

1. Call to Order

Chairman Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 6:46 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Present: 5 - Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

3. Consideration of Consent Agenda

Chairman Thurmond asked if there were any items to be removed from the Consent Agenda. There were none.

MOTION: A motion was made by Mike Lester, seconded by Debra Wimpee.

Move to approve the Consent Agenda

The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 5 Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
- A. 18-1137 Approval of Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Meeting Minutes of November 5, 2018
- B. 18-1292 Acknowledgement of submittal of the FY 2018 Lynn Lane Wastewater Treatment Plant Annual Pretreatment Report to the Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
- C. 18-1293 Acknowledgement of submittal of the FY 2018 Regional Metropolitan Utility Authority (RMUA)/Haikey Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Annual Pretreatment Report to the Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
- D. 18-1329 Acknowledgement of submittal of the Broken Arrow Municipal Authority's Water Supply Report for the month of October 2018
- E. 18-68 Approval of the Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Claims List for November 20, 2018

4. Consideration of Items Removed from Consent Agenda

There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.

5. Public Hearings, Appeals, Presentations, Recognitions, Awards

There were no Public Hearings, Appeals, Presentations, Recognitions or Awards.

6. General Authority Business

There was no General Authority Business.

7. Executive Session

There was no Executive Session.

8. Adjournment	The meeting adjourned at approximately 6:46 p.m.
Aye: 5 -	MOTION: A motion was made by Johnnie Parks, seconded by Mike Lester. Move to adjourn The motion carried by the following vote: Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
	Attest:
s/Craig Thurmond_ Chairman	s/Curtis Green Secretary