City of Broken Arrow

City Hall 220 S 1st Street

Broken Arrow OK

Minutes Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority

74012

Chairperson Craig Thurmond Vice Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Mike Lester Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimnee

Trustee Johnnie Parks
Trustee Debra Wimpee

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Council Chambers

- 1. Call to Order
- Chairman Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 7:32 p.m.
- 2. Roll Call
 - **Present: 5 -** Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
- 3. Consideration of Consent Agenda

Chairman Thurmond asked if there were any items to remove from the Consent Agenda. There were none.

MOTION: A motion was made by Scott Eudey, seconded by Debra Wimpee.

Move to approve the Consent Agenda

The motion carried by the following vote:

- Aye: 5 Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
- A. 18-96 Approval of Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority Meeting Minutes of January 2, 2018
- B. 18-93 Approval of Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority Meeting Minutes of December 19, 2017
- 4. Consideration of Items Removed from Consent Agenda

There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.

5. General Authority Business

There was no General Authority Business.

6. Executive Session

There was no Executive Session.

7. Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:32 p.m.

MOTION: A motion was made by Johnnie Parks, seconded by Mike Lester.

Move to adjourn

The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

	Attest:
s/Craig Thurmond	s/Lisa Blackford
Chairman	Secretary