

## **City of Broken Arrow**

City Hall 220 S 1st Street

Broken Arrow OK

Minutes Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority

74012

Chairperson Craig Thurmond Vice Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Mike Lester Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimpee

## **Thursday, June 15, 2017**

**Council Chambers** 

1. Call to Order

Chairman Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 7:21 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Present 5 - Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

3. Consideration of Consent Agenda

Chairman Thurmond asked if there were any items to remove from the Consent Agenda. There being none, he asked for a motion.

MOTION: A motion was made by Mike Lester, seconded by Johnnie Parks.

Move to approve the Consent Agenda as presented

The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

A. 17-2257 Approval of the Special Joint City Council, Broken Arrow Municipal Authority and Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority Meeting Minutes of May 22, 2017

4. Consideration of Items Removed from Consent Agenda

There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.

- 5. General Authority Business
- A. 17-2314 Consideration, discussion, and possible approval of the proposed Fiscal Year 2017 2018 Financial Plan for the Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority

MOTION: A motion was made by Scott Eudey, seconded by Johnnie Parks.

Move to approve the proposed Fiscal Year 2017- 2018 Financial Plan for the Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority

The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

6. Executive Session

There was no Executive Session.

7. Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:22 p.m.

Aye:	5 -	Move to adjourn The motion carried by the following vote: Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
		Attest:
/Craig Thurmo	ond	/Lisa Secretary

MOTION: A motion was made by Mike Lester, seconded by Scott Eudey.