## City of Broken Arrow

City Hall 220 S 1st Street

Broken Arrow OK

## **Minutes Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority**

74012

Chairman Craig Thurmond Vice-Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Mike Lester Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimpee

| Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Council Chamb |                          |   |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------------|---|
| 1.                                  | Call to Order            | Chairman Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 7:57 p.m.  |
| 2.                                  | Roll Call<br>Present 5 - | Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond   |
| 3.                                  | Consideration of         | Consent Agenda Chairman Thurmond asked if there were any items to remove from the Consent Agenda. There being none, he asked for a motion.  |
|                                     |                          | MOTION: A motion was made by Mike Lester, seconded by Debra Wimpee.  Move to approve the Consent Agenda as presented  The motion carried by the following vote:   |
|                                     | Aye: 5 -                 | Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond   |
| <b>A.</b>                           | 17-1675                  | Approval of Broken Arrow Economic Development Authority Meeting Minutes of May 2, 2017  |
| 4.                                  | Consideration of 1       | Items Removed from Consent Agenda  There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.  |
| 5.                                  | General Authorit         | y Business There was no general Authority business.   |
| 6.                                  | <b>Executive Session</b> | There was no Executive Session.   |
| 7.                                  | Adjournment              | The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:58 p.m.  |
|                                     | Aye: 5 -                 | MOTION: A motion was made by Johnnie Parks, seconded by Mike Lester.  Move to adjourn  The motion carried by the following vote:  Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond |
|                                     |                          | Attest:   |
| / <b>C</b> :                        | raig Thurmond            | / Lisa Blackford  |

Chairman

Secretary