City of Broken Arrow

City Hall 220 S 1st Street Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Minutes Broken Arrow Municipal Authority

Chairperson Craig Thurmond Vice Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Christi Gillespie Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimpee

Tuesday, May 21, 2018 Time 7:38 p.m. Council Chambers

1. Call to Order

Chairperson Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 7:38 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Present: 5 - Christi Gillespie, Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

3. Consideration of Consent Agenda

Chairperson Thurmond asked if there were any items to be removed from the Consent Agenda. There were none.

MOTION: A motion was made by Scott Eudey, seconded by Johnnie Parks.

Move to approve the Consent Agenda

The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Christi Gillespie, Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

- A. 19 34 Approval of the Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Meeting Minutes of May 7, 2019
- B. 19 579 Ratification of Regional Metropolitan Utility Authority award of a construction contract to Crossland Heavy Contractors, Inc. for the Haikey Creek Operations and Maintenance Capital Equipment Replacements Project (RMUA Project Number WPC 19 2, BAMA Project Number 185417)
- C. 18 1436 Approval of the Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Claims List for May 21, 2019
- 4. Consideration of Items Removed from Consent Agenda

There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.

5. Public Hearings, Appeals, Presentations, Recognitions, Awards

There were no Public Hearings, Appeals, Presentations, Recognitions or Awards.

6. General Authority Business

There was no General Authority Business conducted.

7. Remarks and Updates by City Manager and Staff

There were no Remarks and Updates by City Manager and Staff.

8. Executive Session

There was no Executive Session.

9. Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:38 p.m.

MOTION: A motion was made by Johnnie Parks, seconded by Debra Wimpee.

Move to adjourn

The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Christi Gillespie, Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

Chairperson	Secretary