City
Edmond
Norman
Lawton
Enid
Bartlesville
Stillwater
Columbia, MO
Olathe, KS
Lawrence, KS
Plano, TX
Frisco, TX
St. Peters, MO
St. Charles, MO
Springfield, MO

Name of Department
Community Development Department
Development Services Department
Housing and Community Development
Community Development Department
Community Development Department
Development Services Department
Community Development Department
Planning Services Department
Development Services Department
Development Services Department
Development Services Department
Community & Economic Development Department is under the umbrella of Transportation & Development Service
Community Development Department
Building Development Services and Planning & Development (2 departments)