

City of Broken Arrow

Minutes Broken Arrow Municipal Authority

City Hall 220 S 1st Street Broken Arrow OK 74012

Chairperson Craig Thurmond Vice Chair Scott Eudey Trustee Mike Lester Trustee Johnnie Parks Trustee Debra Wimpee	
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Council Chambers	
1. Call to Order	Chairman Craig Thurmond called the meeting to order at approximately 7:28 p.m.
2. Roll Call Present: 5 -	Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
3. Consideration	of Consent Agenda Chairman Thurmond asked if there were any items to remove from the Consent Agenda. There were none.
Aye: 5 -	MOTION: A motion was made by Scott Eudey, seconded by Debra Wimpee. Move to approve the Consent Agenda The motion carried by the following vote: Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond
A. 17-1699	Approval of Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Meeting Minutes of September 5, 2017
B. 17-2666	Acknowledgement of submittal of the Broken Arrow Municipal Authority's Water Supply Report for the month of August 2017
C. 17-2665	Approval of and authorization to execute a Professional Consultant Agreement with Meshek & Associates, LLC, for Water and Sewer Geographical Information System (GIS) Updates (Project Nos. 185405 and 185427)
D. 16-1585	Approval of the Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Claims List for September 19, 2017
4. Consideration	of Items Removed from Consent Agenda There were no items removed from the Consent Agenda. No action was required or taken.
5. Public Hearings, Appeals, Presentations, Recognitions, Awards There were no Public Hearings, Appeals, Presentations, Recognitions, or Awards.	
6. General Autho	ority Business There was no General Authority Business.

7. Executive Session

Broken Arrow Municipal Authority Minutes

There was no Executive Session.

8. Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:28 p.m.

MOTION: A motion was made by Johnnie Parks, seconded by Mike Lester. **Move to adjourn**

The motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 5 - Debra Wimpee, Johnnie Parks, Mike Lester, Scott Eudey, Craig Thurmond

Attest:

Chairman

Secretary