Tuesday, August 8, 2017	4:15 PM	Council Chambers
	Member Amy Leet	
	Member Patsy Terry	
	Member Scott Eudey	
	Member Kelley Rash	
	Member Greg Graham	
	Member Michelle Bergwall	
	Member Mike Barron	
	Vice Chair Lee Whelpley	
	Chairperson Ernest Redwine	
		74012
	Downtown Advisory Board	Broken Arrow OK
	Minutes	220 S 1st Street
	·	Council Chambers
The second se	City of Broken Arrow	City of Broken Council Cham

The Downtown Advisory Board was called to order at 4:20 p.m. by Greg Graham.

## 2. Roll Call

No quorum.

DUE TO A LACK OF A QUORUM, THE MEETING WAS CLOSED.

- Mike Barron, Michelle Bergwall, Greg Graham, and Patsy Terry Present 4 -
- Kelley Rash, Amy Leet, Scott Eudey, Lee Whelpley, and Ernest Redwine Absent 5 -