

City of Broken Arrow Meeting Agenda Broken Arrow City Council

Mayor Craig Thurmond
Vice Mayor Scott Eudey
Council Member Johnnie Parks
Council Member Debra Wimpee
Council Member Christi Gillespie

Thursday, June 20, 2019

5:00 PM

City Hall Main Conference Room 220 South 1st Street Broken Arrow, OK

NOTICE OF SPECIAL JOINT WORK SESSION MEETING OF

BROKEN ARROW CITY COUNCIL AND BROKEN ARROW PLANNING COMMISSION:

Chairperson Ricky Jones Vice-Chair Lee Whelpley Member Fred Doreell Member Mark Jones Member Pablo Aguirre

Broken Arrow City Council and Broken Arrow Planning Commission to hold a Special Joint Work Session.

POSTED this	day of	, 2019, at	a.m./p.m
City Clerk			