

## City of Broken Arrow Meeting Agenda - Final Downtown Advisory Board

City of Broken Arrov Council Chambers 220 S 1st Street Broken Arrow OK 74012

Chairperson Ernest Redwine
Vice Chair Lee Whelpley
Member Mike Barron
Member Michelle Bergwall
Member Greg Graham
Member Kelley Rash
Member Scott Eudey
Member Patsy Terry
Member Amy Leet

**Tuesday, July 11, 2017** 

4:15 PM

**Council Chambers** 

## **CANCELLED**

Exhibits, petitions, pictures, etc., shall be received and deposited in case files to be kept at the Broken Arrow City Hall. If you are a person with a disability and need some accommodation in order to participate in this meeting, please contact the City Clerk at 918-259-2400 Ext. 5418 to make arrangements.

POSTED this _	day of		_,, at	m./p.m.
City Clerk		<del></del>		